Rain Rain Go Away

January 20, 2010


I do love me some in-climate weather, and I did get my wish for thunder and lightening today, but this rain is no good for Los Angeles. The main reason I say this is due to the fact that no one here knows how to drive in rain and you idiots are causing quite a few car accidents. Please stay home if you are unsure of your ability to navigate during a somewhat mild rain storm. And I am none too happy that my class has been canceled due to the rain. Really?! Rain?! We are not talking gale force winds here people, just rain. So even though I really do enjoy rain and cold weather in an otherwise desert climate, it has officially got on my nerves and I want it to stop. Thank you in advance rain gods.

Leave a Reply

