The Point Of Living

January 21, 2010


No, this is not some long-winded discussion on the purpose of life. I am merely pondering what is one’s motivation. I am encouraged by others, mainly my man, to move forward and live my life to what he may feel is its fullest. Basically, I need that annoying push and encouragement from others to really invest myself into work, school, play, etc. And it makes it all worth it to see the gratification on another’s face when I get that A, or paycheck, or whatever it may be.

So my question is, what is it that makes you do the things you do?

Leave a Reply

