Expectations Part Deux

January 27, 2010


I love my man – I love my sister – I love my brother – I have come to love my Mother. All these relationships took much work.

All that being said, is it so F’n hard to be a friend?!

If you don’t want to utilize my help then at least tell me so I don’t look like a douche. I will stop here before I get nasty…

PS – Bri, you are not included in this post, as I consider you more than family – and yes, I am unmarried and almost 30.

2 Responses to “Expectations Part Deux”

  1. Brian said

    I was beginning to wonder… Until I got to the end 🙂 Lova ya miss ya Ms. Sara!!!!!

  2. sara said

    I know you didn’t forget our deal….

Leave a Reply

